Meeting attendance

Venue:   Meeting will be held in accordance with provisions of SI 2020/392. Link to the live stream will be found here:

Contact:    Ian Ford Email: or telephone
01255 686584

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Alan Coley Chairman Present
Councillor Maurice Alexander Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Zoe Fairley Committee Member Present
Councillor Kanagasundaram King Committee Member Apologies, sent representative (Unspecified) Substituted by Councillor Colin Winfield
Councillor Delyth Miles Committee Member Apologies (Unspecified)
Councillor Gina Placey Committee Member Present
Councillor Graham Steady Committee Member Absent (Unspecified)
Councillor Colin Winfield Committee Member Present as substitute
Richard Barrett Officer In attendance
Craig Clawson Officer In attendance
Ian Ford Officer In attendance
Matt Cattermole Officer In attendance
Hattie Dawson-Dragisic Officer In attendance