Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

  • 10.30 am - 12.30 pm Cabinet19/02 - Meeting to be held pursuant to Statutory Instrument 2020/392. Link to public live stream will be found at https://www.tendringdc.gov.uk/livemeetings

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Monday, 24th May, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021