Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Maurice J M Alexander880
Councillor Chris Amos12120
Councillor Andy Baker20180
Councillor Lis Bennison12120
Councillor Jeff Bray760
Councillor Joy Broderick1170
Councillor Barry Brown540
Councillor John Brown640
Councillor Mike Brown750
Councillor Robert Bucke720
Councillor Michael Bush990
Councillor Ricky Callender760
Councillor Garry Calver660
Councillor Peter Cawthron13120
Councillor Jayne Chapman980
Councillor John Chittock960
Councillor Alan Coley660
Councillor Mark Cossens990
Councillor Anne Davis870
Councillor Richard Everett10100
Councillor Zoe Fairley15100
Councillor Tanya Ferguson540
Councillor Maria Fowler13120
Councillor Laurie Gray950
Councillor Chris Griffiths880
Councillor Carlo Guglielmi660
Councillor Valerie Guglielmi12110
Councillor Rosemary Heaney13100
Councillor Ivan Henderson1080
Councillor Jo Henderson870
Councillor John Hones15150
Councillor Paul Honeywood630
Councillor Mohammed Khan440
Councillor Kanagasundaram King640
Councillor Daniel Land1080
Councillor Andy Massey830
Councillor Lynda McWilliams10100
Councillor Delyth Miles770
Councillor Mary Newton1080
Councillor Fred Nicholls870
Councillor Jack Parsons770
Councillor Andrew Pemberton1090
Councillor Mark Platt770
Councillor Anne Poonian1190
Councillor Alex Porter750
Councillor Roy Raby770
Councillor Gary Scott1280
Councillor Mick Skeels (Jnr)12110
Councillor Mick Skeels (Snr)770
Councillor Graham Steady1180
Councillor Mark Stephenson1180
Councillor Neil Stock OBE660
Councillor Michael Talbot440
Councillor Nick Turner650
Councillor Giles Watling MP540
Councillor Kevin Watson10100
Councillor John White15140
Councillor Ted Whitmore12110
Councillor Colin Winfield970
Councillor Karen Yallop1190