Outside body

Essex County-wide Traveller Joint Committee


Membership: Thirteen comprising;

· One Executive Councillor from each of the following Councils; Basildon, Castle Point, Chelmsford, Colchester, Maldon, Rochford, Tendring, Thurrock and Uttlesford; · One representative each from the Essex County Fire and Rescue Service & the Chief Constable of Essex Police; and

· Two Executive Councillors from Essex County Council (“the Council”)

Our representatives