Results for Tendring District Elections 2 May 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Alresford & Elmstead Gary Gordon Ian Scott Liberal Democrats..
Ann Wiggins Liberal Democrats..
Ardleigh & Little Bromley Neil Robin Stock Conservative
Bluehouse James Codling UK Independence Party
Mary Catherine Newton UK Independence Party
Brightlingsea Mick Barry Independent
Jayne Beverley Chapman Independent
Graham David Steady Independent
Burrsville Chris Amos Conservative
Mick Skeels Conservative
Cann Hall John Chittock Conservative
Gina Placey Tendring First.
Coppins Peter Cawthron UK Independence Party
Alex Oliver James Porter UK Independence Party
Dovercourt All Saints Maria Fowler Labour
Jo Henderson Labour
Dovercourt Bay Garry William John Calver Labour
Dovercourt Tollgate Pam Morrison Labour
Dovercourt Vines & Parkeston Bill Davidson Labour
Eastcliff Joy Broderick Holland on Sea & Eastcliff Matters
Frinton Terry Allen Tendring First.
Nick Turner Conservative
Harwich & Kingsway Ivan John Henderson Labour
Homelands Anne Hilary Davis Independent
Kirby Cross Paul Clifton Tendring First.
Kirby-le-Soken & Hamford Fiona Knowles Tendring First.
Lawford, Manningtree & Mistley Alan David Coley Conservative
Carlo Guglielmi Conservative
Val Guglielmi Conservative
Little Clacton Jeff Bray Conservative
Pier Paul Bernard Honeywood Conservative
St Bartholomew's K T King Holland on Sea & Eastcliff Matters
Colin Paul Winfield Holland on Sea & Eastcliff Matters
St James Maurice John Alexander Conservative
Chris Griffiths Conservative
St John's Gemma Louise Stephenson Independent
Mark Edward Stephenson Independent
St Paul's Sue Honeywood Conservative
Stour Valley Zoe Jacqueline Fairley Conservative
The Bentleys & Frating Lynda Ann McWilliams Conservative
The Oakleys & Wix Mike Bush Independent
Thorpe, Beaumont & Great Holland Daniel James Land Conservative
Walton Delyth Miles Independent
Weeley & Tendring Peter James Harris Foundation
West Clacton & Jaywick Sands Dan Casey Independent
Nicola Jayne Overton UK Independence Party