Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Maurice Alexander, 7 St Christophers Way, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 2HD, , , , 01255 719789, 07518 562554, cllr.malexander@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Allen, 53 Fourth Avenue, Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, CO13 9DY, CO13 9DY, 01255 679995, , cllr.tallen@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Amos, 1 Langham Villas, Church Crescent, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 6AH, 01255 224984, 07539 735799, cllr.camos@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Barry, 61 New Street, Brightlingsea, CO7 0DD, , , , , 07903137423, cllr.mbarry@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Bray, 18 Diana House, Wittonwood Road, Frinton on Sea, Essex, CO13 9JY, , 07505 158117, cllr.jbray@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Broderick, 43 The Esplanade, Holland-on-Sea, Essex, CO15 5TU, , , 01255 812280, 07773 480765, cllr.jbroderick@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bush, Break of Day, Beaumont Road, Great Oakley, Essex, CO12 5BD, , 07904 837708, cllr.mbush@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Calver, 73 Ashley Road, Dovercourt, Essex, , CO12 4AW, 01255 551940, , cllr.gcalver@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Casey, 95 Park Square East, Jaywick, Clacton-on-Sea, CO15 2NR, , , 01255 475535, 07767 436732, cllr.dcasey@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Cawthron, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.pcawthron@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Chapman, 4 Churchill Close, Brightlingsea, Essex, , CO7 0RS, , 07957 869816, cllr.jchapman@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor John Chittock, 1 Zinnia Mews, Clacton-on-Sea, , , CO16 7DT, , 07854 983391, cllr.jchittock@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Clifton, 85 Thorpe Road, Kirby Cross, Frinton-on-Sea, CO13 0ND, , , 01255 676058, 0788 2518720, cllr.pclifton@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor James Codling, 165 Frinton Road, Kirby Cross, Frinton-on-Sea, CO13 0PD, , , 01255 850659, 07946158584, cllr.jcodling@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Coley, 'Stonesfield' , Steam Mill Road, Bradfield, , CO11 2QX, , 07544 558296, cllr.acoley@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Davidson, 113 Garland Road, Parkeston, Harwich, , CO12 4PD, , 07506 212377, cllr.bdavidson@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Davis, 173 Frinton Road, Kirby Cross, Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, CO13 0PD, , 07914 080449, cllr.adavis@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Fairley, New Hall, Clacton Road, Horsley Cross, Manningtree, CO11 2NU, , 07957 860820, cllr.zfairley@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Fowler, 67 Mayes Lane, Ramsey, Harwich, Essex, CO12 5EL, , 07761 343771, cllr.mfowler@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Griffiths, 30 West Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 1AG, 01255 422152, 07493616683, cllr.cgriffiths@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Carlo Guglielmi, 71 Colchester Road, Lawford, Manningtree, Essex, CO11 2BJ, 01206 616072, 07915 059796, cllr.gguglielmi@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Guglielmi, 71 Colchester Road, Lawford, Manningtree, Essex, CO11 2BJ, 01206 616072, 07930 583642, cllr.vguglielmi@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harris, The Gables, The Street, Tendring, CO16 0BW, , , , 07957 540237, cllr.pharris@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan Henderson, 34 Low Road, Dovercourt, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3TS, , 07889 367822, cllr.ihenderson@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Henderson, 34 Low Road, Dovercourt, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3TS, , 07714 761693, cllr.jhenderson@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Honeywood, 48 Crown Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 1AT, , 07881 492934, cllr.phoneywood@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Honeywood, 48 Crown Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 1AT, , 07901 912985, cllr.shoneywood@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Kanagasundaram King, 3 Deben Walk, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO16 8AB, 01255 220894, 07404 037646, cllr.kking@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Knowles, 85 Thorpe Road, Kirby Cross, Frinton-On-Sea, Essex, CO13 0ND, 01255 676058, 07727182350, cllr.fknowles@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Land, 84 Byng Crescent, Thorpe-le-Soken, Essex, , CO16 0JA, 01255 861116, 07590 034305, cllr.dland@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda McWilliams, Boblyn St Mary's Road, Aingers Green, Great Bentley, Essex, CO7 8NN, 01206 250732, 07564 613603, cllr.lmcwilliams@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Delyth Miles, Stepping Stones, 6 Old Hall Lane, Walton-on-the-Naze, Essex, CO14 8LE, 01255 672353, 07770 838896, cllr.dmiles@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Morrison, 29 Ramsey Road, Dovercourt, Harwich, Essex, CO12 4RJ, 01255 240381, , cllr.pmorrison@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Newton, 7 Salisbury Road, Holland-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 5LJ, 01255 812371, 07814 524746, cllr.mnewton@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Overton, 1 Swift Avenue, Jaywick, CO15 2JF, CO15 2JF, , , , , cllr.noverton@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Placey, 26 Little Clacton Road, Clacton-On-Sea, CO16 8EB, , , , 01255 474674, 07825870432, cllr.gplacey@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Porter, 5 Litchfield Close, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 3SZ, , , cllr.aporter@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Scott, 21 Laxton Road , Alresford, Essex, , CO7 8EG, 01206 820769, , cllr.gscott@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Skeels, 42 Madeira Road, Holland-on-Sea, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, CO15 5HZ, 01255 818207, 07980 594545, cllr.mjskeels@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Steady, 15 Elizabeth Way, Brightlingsea, Essex, , CO7 0LR, , 07771 760871, cllr.gsteady@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Stephenson, 312A Old Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, CO15 3NP, , , , 07775537722, cllr.gstephenson@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Stephenson, 312A Old Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 3NP, , 07775 537722, cllr.mstephenson@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Stock OBE, Office of the Leader of the Council, Tendring District Council, Town Hall, Clacton-on-Sea, CO15 1SE, 01255 686007, , cllr.nstock@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Talbot, 51 Western Promenade, Point Clear Bay, St Osyth, Essex, CO16 8NA, 01255 820796, , cllr.mtalbot@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Turner, The Wallet, 2 Second Avenue, Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, CO13 9ER, 01255 678876, 07934 382352, cllr.nturner@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor John White, 8 St Clairs Road, St Osyth, Essex, , CO16 8QQ, 01255 820577, 07506 658329, cllr.jwhite@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Wiggins, 15 Station Road, Alresford, Essex, CO7 8BT, , , 01206 825153, 07496969145, cllr.awiggins@tendringdc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Winfield, 63 Chelmsford Road, Holland-on-Sea, Essex, , CO15 5DJ, 01255 814559, 07050 259752, cllr.cwinfield@tendringdc.gov.uk