Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Friday, 21st May, 2021

Monday, 24th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Friday, 18th June, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Friday, 16th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday