Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 8th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Friday, 7th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Friday, 27th January, 2023